A Dime And A Dream

It’s about time, I cashed this shit out in February. I’m pretty sure I (along with my cronies) put CentSports out of business single handedly once I took my dime and turned it into $120. Jimmy The Greek Who? I don’t know if i’m gonna even bother cashing this, just frame it and hang it above my bed. Anyways, if you’re into sports betting and don’t have money but want money check out Free Sports Bet.

Never thought this day would come, what a great day it is though!

PS- maybe Randy got let go from another job, because Randy don’t write checks… Straight Cash Homie!

One thought on “A Dime And A Dream

Leave a Reply

